Frozen: Funny & Approachable Leading Ladies

stuff_some_choc_in_your_face_by_djklink20009-d727niv
Cheers to my favorite line in Frozen (and really, there are a ton). But my tip top pick is when Anna sings about stuffing chocolate in her face. I love her real, down to earth, funny spirit. What woman can’t relate?! Love, love, love this.

“Tonight imagine me gown and all
Fetchingly draped against the wall
The picture of sophisticated grace
Ooh! I suddenly see him standing there
A beautiful stranger, tall and fair
I wanna stuff some chocolate in my face”

Read more: Kristen Bell – For The First Time In Forever Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Leave a Reply

